Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I told you about the Amacci hair sale, right? Well, now it’s time to show you some! While Carina Larsen, the owner and designer of the store, is very nice and sent me most of her new releases, I thought there was still room for Amacci hair in my inventory. Plus, the word “sale” has some magic in it, cause is attracting me like a magnet. And at L$85 per color pack and L$295 per fat pack, well… I couldn’t resist. But first of all, here’s today’s morning look, including some gifts, plus some non free items that are more than worth  having a look at:

The lovely purple boots by Courtisane came through subscriber, as gift for customers. Perfect match with the subscriber gift from Indie Rose, the colorful scarf with a rose brooch. The dress is new by Spirit Store and the cardigan is not so new, but so pretty, by Orion. I added earrings and aviator glasses by je suis, a bag by YS&YS and my purple Lux-G nails. And I had to blog this awesome skin by Exodi, offered as gift for the VIP group members. It has a one-time join fee, but you get lots of gifts and the quality is amazing.

Now back to the hair sale: I made a collage with some of my favorite finds at Amacci. If you want to see them bigger, I have the snapshots on my Flickr. And for more styles, scroll down my blog. You will find lots of hair, hair attachment and hair bases blogged recently. Cause they rock.

Styling and SLURLs:

All hairs and hair bases: Amacci (all the hair styles in the store are on sale)

Skin: Sylvan vivante -2011 by Exodi (group gift)

Dress: Liberty dress in black by Spirit Store

Jacket: Cardigan Purple+Blk by Orion

Boots: Marie Lu Violet by Courtisane (subscriber gift)

Scarf: Devore Satin Scarf with Rose Brooch by Indie Rose (subscriber gift)

Earrings: mysterious by je suis

Glasses: aviateur by je suis

Bag: Summer bag in Gray by YS&YS

Nails: LuxG

Poses: Glitterati

