Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I joined the fashionably bald challenge because, somehow, I heard the word “chemo” too often. That word means, among others, no hair. Read more here, today is not the best day for me to go into details. All I’m going to say is that you should go and check yourselves. And take your kids with you. Early detection does save lies.

Anyway, this is my bald look today:

The lovely dress is by Magoa and is available during this week’s Super Bargain Saturday. Keira Seerose decided to pull out of the event, and she’s doing in in style, with this Brigadier dress. By the way, it can also be worn as a simple mini dress, which makes it more versatile and gives you more reasons to wear it :p

Also new are the earrings and neck warmer with necklace, part of the Good Buys line by Boom. In the close-up, you will see a wonderful ring by Miao, which will be available for the Disco Deals event. It has several options and allows you to change the metal, gems and pearls, so I played along and got it to match with the outfit. The spectacular eyelashes are new by Amperlope.

Oh, and a word about my new friends: I found them on the Winter SOLstice sim, while searching for a suitable location for my pictures. They’re pretty cute, drop by and say hi!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Amber Sunkiss – Plum by League

Dress: Brigadier dress by Magoa (SBS item)

Leggings: Black Confetti Leggings by Lurani

Boots: Ankle Multicolor boots bu N-Core (group gift)

Hat: Londonizeme by Atelier La Bubu (store closed)

Earrings and necklace: Cowled Crimson by Boom

Ring: Frances Statement Ring by Miao for Disco Deals

Nails: je suis and naive collab

Lashes: sidewinder by Amperlope

Poses: !Bang

