Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

And there is a child in me. I discovered this cute skirt while looking at the items provided by creators for My Second Childhood fundraiser. The Stephanie hair, by Exile, is also a charity item there. All the profits go to Kajsa, a thre year old diagnosed with leukemia. You can read more about her story here and here.

The flats are from Phoenix Rising and they only cost L$1. The store was set to close a while ago, but it is still there and nothing is more than L$25, so go have a look. The white blouse is free at The Secret Store, while the giraffe, with huggie pose, is by HopScotch. And here’s today’s close-up, cause I love the Exile hair.

Styling and SLURLs:

skin: Emily in peach by AMD

hair: Steph in Chocolate by Exile for My Second Childhood Fundraiser

top: Cloudy Blouse by The Secret Store (free)

skirt: Boudoir Skirt by Shades of October for My Second Childhood Fundraiser

shoes: Buckle flats in Black by Phoenix Rising (dollarbie)

giraffe: Huggle Giraffe by HopScotch

poses: Creative Insanity and Olive Juice

