Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Ok, I’m having a wow! moment. I’m so, so happy with moniq’s look today, mainly because I did not spend much time to  put it together. I checked the offers for Taste of Second life, which is back with some lovely choices, and the Disco Deals event, where you can also find great items at low prices. I decided for this Indie Rose outfit for TOSL and, of course, one of Tuli’s new skins Zoe, available at Disco Deals. While there, I also grabbed this Alyssa hair by Dark Mouse – I love the variety packs, cause you get several colors in one – because I did not have it and I had a feeling that it would go well with the skin.

I added  a bolero by The Secret Store (you know it’s one of my faorites), leggings by Spirit Store, which is about to become a favorite, and the Olea boots that I got a while ago from Surf Co. I love the result: a very casual look, that I would happily wear in RL, if it wasn’t that cold.

And back to the skin and hair, I said that they’d go well together. Actually, they’re awesome together!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Zoe fair by Tuli for Disco Deals

Hair: Alyssa in Red4  by Dark Mouse for Disco Deals

Top and skirt: Casual blouse and Leaf motiv skirt by Indie Rose for Taste of SL

Jacket: Bow-lero in sand by The Secret Store

Leggings: Maria in brown by Spirit Store

Boots: Olea boots by Surf Couture

Poses: Oh, My Stars!

 

