Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’m not sure what to write in this post, so I’ll just get to the pics.

This outfit came up randomly, by browsing through some folders in my inventory that I am afraid to start organizing. All I wanted to do was to find something for this black jacket that the owners of Spirit Avrora Sore dropped on me. I ended up making a red and black look, which I don’t think it’s very original, but I must admit I like it.

The second pic will not be a close-up, because I found this strangely beautiful sim and I jumped on a pose ball from a distance, cause I was not in the mood to walk all the way there. And surprise! Check this out:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Olga in Tan – Juicy by Natural Beauty (formerly Tik Tok)

Hair: Sabrina in Brown2 by Dark Mouse

Top:  ZORY Black/Red Bodysuit by Glam Affair

Jacket: Noka by Spirit Avrora Store

Pants: Indi Designs (old hunt prize, part of outfit)

Boots: Domina Boots-  reds by Baby Monkey

Belt: Glam Belt in black by Garage

Sunglasses: Cateye by Dark Mouse

Gloves: Just You

Nails: je suis and naive collab

Pose (first pic) DeePosed

Location: Risk City

