Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I know that black and white are not actually colors, but I like to use this combination in my snapshots. Plus, I mixed two outfits available at the Chic Limited event – cause each of them has been heavily blogged as such – and I added some accessories to spice up my look. And here’s what I came up with:

The top and boots are part of Indyra Originals outfit for Chic Limited. So are the Glam Affair pants. The corset is by Phoenix Rising and you can get it for a bargain price, like everything else in that store.

The Peau d’Ange Dumah skin, by LG Concept, is also available at the Chic Limited event. It comes in three tones, with or without hair, and has a pair of eyelashes included (not shown). I added some bolder Glow Studio lashes and a pair of Aglaia earrings, part of a recently released set, which has a promotional discount of 25% for the next few days.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Peau d’Ange – Dumah Lumineux by LG Concept for Chic Limited

Hair: Rush in Metal by LeLutka (old group gift)

Top: Wicked January by Indyra Originals for Chic Limited (part of outfit)

Corset: Retort Belted Corset in Silver by Phoenix Rising (everything at bargain prices)

Pants: Amara pants by Glam Affair for Chic Limited (part of outfit)

Boots: Augustine Boots in White by Indyra Originals for Chic Limited

Gloves: Kidskin Gloves in black by Indyra Originals

Earrings: Le Fleur by Aglaia (part of set, get it for a 25% discount)

Lashes: Hollywood lashes – Madame Mirage by glow studio

Poses: Gesticulate (ProPosers Hunt prize)

 

 

