Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

L’Abel is a very well known name in SL, but somehow it was not on my “have to get it” list. Now that is totally changed. I had the chance to take a look at the new collection, that will be released on January 29. There’s not one single item that I could say that I don’t want in my inventory. Everything is so carefully crafted and looks so beautiful, and the textures and colors are beautiful. I’m going to show you two dresses, one in white-silver and one in black. Because I am still in that B&W mood.

This is Itzel in silver. One of my favorites. I chose a black background because I wanted you to see it better. I added jewelry by je suis, the douce bright set available at the Chic Limited event. I chose red because this post needed a touch of color. The shoes by G-Field are also a Chic Limited item. The skin is by Your Skin & Your Shape, the first skin store that I ever called my favorite, and the hair is a limited freebie at Bishwear.

For the second pic, I chose a black dress, called Orianna. My eyes were stuck on it for about 5 minutes, because the design is lovely and the texture looks so real! Have a look:

And here’s your close-up for today, cause you need to have a better view of this cute jewelry set and hair. I used a headshot pose by Glitterati that just came out, along with lots of new single poses and couple poses, plus a new group gift.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Joceline by YS&YS (Christmas gift, no longer free)

Hair: Venus by Bishwear (limited time freebie)

Dresses: Itzel – silver and Orianna – black by L’Abel (out on January 29th)

Shoes: Flower Pumps Eve in red for Chic Limited

Jewelry: douce – bright by je suis for Chic Limited

Poses: Glitterati (new)

 

