Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I took these pics three days ago, so it’s no longer new freebs, but I love this look too much, so I’m going to blog it nevertheless.

Of course you know that, the dress and the hair are prizes in the Euphoria hunt and the skin is the latest group gift by !Imabee. See? I’m making use of my 42 slots. I’m almost out of group space already šŸ˜€

The shoes are new, instead, they were recently released by Dilly Dolls and this is the version with socks. It comes with a hud to change the socks color. For some reason, I’m beginning to love socks. So I added one more pair, from The Strand, a store that I mainly love for the hair, but you can find other cool stuff there also. Such as these knee socks. They rock. I think two pairs of socks in the same blog post is a win.

You get no close-up today, only a closer look, because I had to make good use of these awesome Olive Juice poses, from the Lookbook sets, because they very well made and Bella Baroque is always very creative.

 

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Petal – Miranda – Freebie! by !Imabee (group gift, worn with tattoo layer light brows)

Hair: Brownie in Platinum by Loq Hairs (Euphoria sim hunt)

Dress: Melba by Chantkare (Euphoria sim hunt)

Shoes: Stella Dollies II Dark-brown by Dilly Dolls

Brooch: Target-brooch by LaGyo (Euphoria sim hunt)

Poses: Lookbook by Olive Juice

