Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

This is a happy week for me, if I think of Luna Jubilee‘s color challenge. Green is my favorite color and emerald is a lovely green, right?

Though I had several beautiful emerald items in my inventory, I kinda cheated on this one and chose a dress that is namer Tyra in olive. Actually, it is greener than olive and is part of the new L’Abel collection coming out today. Since it is incredibly beautiful, I decided it should be right here, in this post:

See? I used emerald green shoes (Baby Monkey) and jewelry (je suis).  Plus, the new group gift available at Yuna’s Hair. It is lovely and comes in a fatpack, so drop by and check it out!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Vilda in Peach (Christmas gift) by Laq

Hair: 00-GG-*jan*=BL1 by Yuna’s Hair (group gift)

Dress: Tyra in olive by L’Abel (new)

Shoes: Madden Pumps in Fir by Baby Monkey

Jewelry: raye by je suis

Poses: LAP

