Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

If you enjoyed last year’s I ❤ Originals fair, you’ll enjoy this year’s one even more! It starts on February 5th, but I have a sneak peak for you. A lovely and talented designer, Ayla Verity, made a set of cute dresses and named them after me! I am very honored by this and I’ve been waiting for quite a while to blog it and to be able to wear it in public, because I love the dress and socks combo. Here’s the version in… ta-daaahhh… green!

The dress comes in several pastel colors. There will be a pink version that will only be sold during the fair, for Valentine’s Day, and this is a good reason to be there! The socks are sold separately, but they go together great! And here’s a close-up to show you the sexy ruffle around the chest :p

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Spirit : Rapture : Beta No Teeth by Heartsick (sent to VIP group members)

Hair: Venus by Bishwear (Limited freebie)

Dress and socks: moniq in moss by Ayla’s for I ❤ Originals fair (starts on the 5th)

Jacket: Fur Shrug Seasons Hunt by So Many Styles (old hunt prize)

Boots: Marie Lu in brown by Courtisane

Bag: Estelle bag in Chocolate by ORTA (old subscriber gift, I don’t know if it’s still available)

Necklace: Silver Pocket Watch Necklace by Elate (old hunt prize)

Poses: Bag Hold by Gesticulate

More info about the I ❤ Originals fair here.

