Tags

, , , , , , , ,

When I saw moniq wearing the new je suis cowboy hat, I decided she must play a cowgirl, but not with the usual jeans, cowboy boots and stuff. So I made a search in my inventory, and then another one, I found some oldies but goldies, and another one, and here’s today’s look:

What you need to know about this hat is that it’s texture change and you can pick one of the 11 textures for the hat and as many for the gemstones, so basically you get dozens of hats in one:p

moniq is wearing a lovely pair of boots by Indyra Originals, from the Coquette Noir series, a Hucci corset that’s been in my inventory for a long while and some old Beauty Avatar Couture shorts that I think I wear more often than any other item in my inventory.

I took this pic only because I love moniq’s look, don’t judge me! And here’s a close-up of the tentee hat, plus the latest group gift skin by Aleida. You need to pay a join fee, but the gift is awesome!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Inga in sunkiss by Aleida (grooup gift)

Hair attachment: YS&YS

Hairbase: Dark Copper by Amacci

Top: Amerie by Hucci (part of outfit)

Shorts: Beauty Avatar Couture for Le.Look

Boots: Coquette Noir – Augustine Boots in white by Indyra Originals

Nails: Birthstone Nails Diamonds by Candy Nail

Jewelry: Diamond Heart of Paris by Paris Metro (gift)

Poses: Iced Redux by Exposeur (group gift)

Taxi to your horse ride.

