Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I was so excited about the I ❤ Originals fair, that I woke up early today, just waiting for it to open. The event is awesome and there’s a lot of things waiting for you: new releases, a 10L$ hunts and even some gifts! Here’s some of my picks. I can’t say they are my favorites, cause everything I picked is a favorite and there were many favorites that my wallet said no to.I could have bought at least half the fair if I could 😀

That incredibly beautiful black dress which I almost used for the 52 weeks of color challenge is by Glam Affair and is available at the I ❤ Originals fair. The Gos booties are from another event that you should not miss, the SCD Disco Deals that goes on through the weekend. They are only 99L$. That’s a steal! The Kletva skin is from yet another event, called A Feira, also with discounted items.

Now back to the I ❤ Originals event, here’s another dress that won my heart instantly. And it comes in several colors too!

While at the fair, I also picked up a chocker and bracelet set from MOOD. It was hard to chose between so many wonderful sets and pieces, but I’ve always been a fan of chokers, so this set won!

Also, the poses used for these two snapshots are by croire and are also available at I ❤ Originals. They are made especially for long hair, if you don’t want it to go through your body. And they are very affordable too!

Styling and SLURLs:

Worn in all pics:

Skin: PietraVonTeese by Kletva for A Feira

Jewelry: Eleganza Floreale Diamante by Mood for I ❤ Originals

Look 1:

Dress:  Black ruffled dress by Glam Affair for I ❤ Originals

Shoes: DARE booties in Platinum for SCD Disco Deals

Hair: Zora-Cruella de Vill by 3636

Look 2:

Dress: Karen Dress Red by L’Abel for I ❤ Originals

Shoes: Speranza Audace by Rose River Saloon

Hair: Mrs.Mittens 2 Valentine by Clawtooth by Clawtooth (old gift)

Poses:

Rapunzel, let down your hair by croire for I ❤ Originals

Passion for Jewelry by BehaviorBody

