Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I couldn’t decide for just one look, so I found a reason to use this friends pose that Olive Juice provides as prize in the ProPosers Hunt, which ends on February 15. So I made two looks, using some awesome stuff that contributed to take my inventory above the legal limit. But I’m happy they are there!  😀

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

Skin: Nina – With love by Glam Affair (old hunt prize)

Hair: Avarice in black by BishWear

Dress: Funky Giraffe – pink by Chantkare

Boots: Dare Booties in Platinum by GOS

Look2:

Skin: Sophie – Think Pink by Mynerva (old hunt prize)

Hair: Lohan in Sookie by LeLutka

Top: Navaho Tunic in Turquoise by Peqe (new)

Jeans: Loon Jeans by Spirit Store (worn without hip attachments)

Boots: Georgia boots in Teal by Baby Monkey (new)

Bracelets: Journey by Aluinn(part of set)

Prop: Broker Girls by Olive Juice (ProPosers Hunt prize)

