Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi, my avatar is ghosted in-world. At least she’s wearing an awesome dress!

This is my post for the 52 weeks color challenge and this is the week of red. As I was wondering what I could wear, the owner of Sweet Antidote dropped this dress on me. And that made my choice a lot easier. I added a sumptuous hair by Amacci, in red, of course, elegant pumps by Baby Monkey and the lovely jewelry set by Dark Mouse which is available at the Chic Limited event.

I picked this location, called Casablanca ballroom (I’d give you the link if I could log in) because of the dress, hair and poses. I used the Timeless Diva set by BehaviorBody, which are definitely suited for the red carpet.

And here’s your almost-close-up of the day :p

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Yri by Dutch Touch (old gift)

Eye make-up: Malvada Mujer

Lipstick: Cheap Makeup at Kozmetika

Hair: Melody in Modern Red by Amacci (worn with Amacci hairbase)

Dress: New York in red by Sweet Antidote

Shoes: Audrey Pumps – blacks&reds by Baby Monkey

Jewelry: Vintage Drop Dead Diamonds by Dark Mouse for Chic Limited

Poses: Timeless Diva Set by BehaviorBody

Find more info on the 52week color challenge on Luna’s blog.

