Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I made a cute and almost freebie look for today. I’m happy about it because it’s so lively and colorful, so I hope you like it too!

The cute dress is by Orion and is a prize in the Depraved Valentine Hunt. The shoes are by Tara and are an old subscriber gift, the necklace is a lucky chair at Ganked and the Exodi bangles are a prize in the Icon Birthday Hunt, which ends on the 20th. The nails are a lucky board prize from Candy Nail.

Since I’m a fan of tattoo maekups, I used for this post a new release lipstick, from Amacci’s makeup collection. I used one of the Earth tones, because there’s enough pink in this post :p Here’s a close-up:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Irina Fresh – Nude by Amacci

Lipstick: Shiny Lips – Tattoo – Earth 3 by Amacci

Hair: Could I resist? – Softest black by Clawtooth

Dress: True Colors Dress/ Ice Cream by Orion (Depraved Valentine Hunt prize)

Shoes: Top Heels Dondine Pink by Tara

Necklace: Sherbet (part of set) by Ganked (lucky chair prize)

Bangles: Genesis – Aubrey Bangles by Exodi (Icon Birthday Hunt prize)

Nails: D2011 CHOCO Strawberry by Candy Nail (Lucky chair prize)

Poses: Exposeur

 

