Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For some reason, I love teal. It’s alive. I love colors that live. So I was happy when Luna announced this week’s color challenge. Not that happy when I saw the one for next week, because that will be really challenging, but I have six more days to figure it out 🙂

I made a casual look today. I used a comfy t-shirt by RezIpsa Loc, a dress by Ayla, which she named after me (yes, shameless self advertising) and Gos espadrilles. And since we’re at the shameless self advertising chapter, check this out: I am one of the Gos Curvaceous Contest winners!

Ok, now we can go back to our business :p I know I used this Lamb hair in my previous post, but I just can’t seem to take it off. I used another color, though! The lovely skin on moniq is the latest group gift by Exodi, which you should totally join! It has a join fee, but the gifts and discounts are worth it! The teal make-up is a tattoo layer add-on by Amperlope.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Isolde Vivante – Spring by Exodi (group gift)

Eye make-up: line art: teal makeup by Amperlope

Eyes: Teal by Ibanez

Hair: Mess in Milk by Lamb

Top: low-cut T-shirt, Techno Teal by RezIpsa Loc

Dress: Moniq dress in teal by Ayla’s

Shoes: Espadrilles in Teal by Gos

Bangles: Bangled Mess  Teal by Boom

Poses: Attention Hoard by Exposeur

