Tags

, , , , , , ,

Less than 24 hours to go until the Skin fair opens! As a skin addict, I’ve been waiting like crazy to enter that sim. And, of course, RL was bitchy enough to put me to work today. But I still went there, got some pretties and now I’m going to show them to you. One more sneak peak can’t hurt, right? :p So here’s a small selection of my many, many favorites:

There’s Susan by Your Skin & Your Shape, Holly by Adam N Eve and Mary by Glam affair. I chose to show these three together because lately I have an obsession with red lips, so that’s what I got! Holly was featured in a previous post, but it was not focused on skin, so here she is in a better light.

The Freakin’ Dotty underwear is a new release by Somnia, available at Chic Limited, and the Nardcotix shoes are at the Dressing Room Blue. The hair is a new release by Peqe. Now the designer, Inex Hax, is making hair too. And it rocks!

And now, the close-ups:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skins:

Left: Holly Natural – Wicked by Adam N Eve for Vanity Universe Skin Fair

Middle: Mary Natural – 06 by Glam Affair for Vanity Universe Skin Fair

Right: Susan 10 Passion by YS&YS for Vanity Universe Skin Fair

Hair: Ines – Hot Chocolate by Peqe (new)

Underwear: Freakin’ Dotty by Somnia for Chic Limited

Shoes: Absinthe B&W by Nardcotix for The Dressing Room Blue

Poses: 60’S Models by BehaviorBody (new)

