Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I hoped that after this week’s Electric Lime, we’ll get an easier color for next week. But Ecru? It seems even more difficult, but I think I have a way to cheat on that 😛

No cheat on lime, though! Not only I managed to make an Electric Lime look, but I realized that my avatar can be posh in this color. Though my eyes hurt already!

I had the socks, make-up, bag and hair in my inventory. I found the dress on the marketplace, and for only L$5, a quick look for accessories and that was it! I should have my avatar wear socks more often, though 😀

And here’s a close-up, because you need to have a better look at my tattoo layer makeups! I used Boom and Amperlope for the eyes and a.e.meth for the lips. Because a crazy red was needed for this crazy lime!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Mary Natural – Clean by Glam Affair at the Skin Fair

Eyes: Liquid glaze (lashed) Lime by Boom for Kozmetika

Eyes: Elelctric Imploder – Lime by Amperlope

Lips: Liquid Lipstick (Raspberry) by a.e.meth

Hair: Jessica in Lime by Amacci

Dress: Dawn dress in Lime by Kiss Kiss Bang Bang on the Marketplace

Socks: Knee High Socks Elec Lime by The Strand

Shoes: Platform Pumps green/black by Gos

Bag: BoHo bag (Lime) by Dark Mouse

Necklace: Chained Necklace/Noir by Addict

Earrings: Boheme by je suis

Poses: Runway by Olive Juice

For more info on the 52 weeks of color challenge visit Luna Jubilee’s blog.

