Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Remember that Pretty Woman scene when Julia Roberts went to the races for the first time in her life and there were all those ladies with fancy hats and all? That’s the image I had in mind when I first saw these new Amacci hairs with huge diva hats. So I made moniq an outfit suited for a day at the races.

I know I used those Mon Tissu pumps in my previous post, but if you bought them, you know that they are not easy to take off. And if you didn’t, go get them, because they are the awesome of awesome. Now I’m thinking how to persuade Mon Tissu designers to make me some for RL too!

The blouse is available at the Dressing Room and, if you ask me, it’s the best item that Fishy Strawberry made so far. Though I remember saying that about others of their items too :p

For this post I used new Glitterati poses. And you should know that the store has been through a new makeover and you can get lots of newness there!

Now back to the hair: Amacci released two hairstyles with huge hats. They come with a hud to change the hat color and you can also buy the hats without hair.Either way, they are awesome!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Zoe/ fair/ brown brows by Tuli

Hair with color-change hat: Alissa in Swedish Blonde by Amacci

Top: Neo-Romantic blouse Lilac by Fishy Strawberry for The Dressing Room

Skirt: Leaf Motif Skirt by Indie Rose

Shoes: Montsegur Pumps in Camel by Mon Tissu

Bag: Beach Bag – Summer Edition by dekade (no longer available)

Poses: Model pack 19 by Glitterati

