Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I was so excited to get the new lucky board hair at W&Y that I had to build a look around it. And since the hair is on the cutie side, I came up with a style that’s almost suited for a high school girl. Almost šŸ˜€

The blazer is by Izzie’s and was one of last weekend’s Taste of SL items. I could not blog it in time, but I have to show it to you because it is very well made and you can get it at the store in several other colors and at a very good price.

The skirt is part of a cute Elate dress, the top is one of the recent releases by Styligion and the shoes are Baby Monkey. The skin, Laurel by Adam N Eve, was already featured on my blog, but I love it so much that I often come back to it. You can find it at the store or at the Vanity Universe skin fair.

And here’s a close-up of the hair. If you read my blog, you know I’m a fan of W&Y, soĀ  I’m always happy when they release new hair. So stay tuned for more W&Y newness :p

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Laurel Natural – Natural by Adam N Eve

Hair: Lucky Main by W&Y (Lucky board prize)

Top: Stamp Blue by Styligion

Jacket: Velvet Blazer Indigo by Izzie’s (available in other colors)

Skirt: Chloe Turquoise by Elate (part of dress)

Shoes: Audrey Pumps – Blues and Greens by Baby Monkey

Poses: BehaviorBody

