Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

When this color challenge ends, I’ll be a color expert! What I have learned so far is that each color comes in lots of shades, depending on who names it. And that someone’s ecru is another’s cream. I did not have the courage to check for umber though, I bet next week will be as tough as this one!

Does it look half ok? It has to, cause I’m not changing the pic! moniq is wearing a pair of pretty oyakin shorts, a Jane top and a hoodie released by Grixdale for Pure Juice. The flats are a Hucci gatcha prize and the hair is by Amacci. Also a gift is the lovely Dark Mouse necklace. Here’s a better look!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Aiko Dark by Lara Hurley Skin for Pure Juice

Hair: Sonya – Onyx by Amacci

Top: Intrinsic tank – whites and creams by Jane (free at the store)

Jacket: My Sunshiney – Hoodie – Mocha by Grixdale for Pure Juice

Pants: Chifone onp by oyakin

Shoes: Tiffany Flats – Creme by Hucci (gatcha prize)

Necklace: Hanging Rose necklace by Dark Mouse (group gift, I think enrollment is closed)

Poses: Glitterati and Exposeur

