Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Today is the 100th International Women’s Day. Many in my country say it’s a communist holiday, but I like it because today I got flowers AND  a day off work!

Also today is the birthday of Kesseret Steeplechase, the owner of Miao and one of the most beautiful souls that I’ve ever met in both worlds. Happy birthday, Kess!

Kesseret is also very talented. This beautiful Rosalie gown is one of her items for Pure Juice, perfect for a romantic evening to celebrate Women’s Day. I added Amacci hair, a pair of Solidea Little Folies earrings and Glam Affair’s gorgeous Mary.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Mary Natural 06 by Glam Affair

Hair: Melody in Vivid Blonde by Amacci

Gown: Rosalie in Magenta by Miao for Pure Juice

Earrings: Cube earrings by Solidea Little Folies

Poses: Timeless Diva by BehaviorBody

