Tags

, , , , , , , ,

A new event, Fashion for Life, will open tomorrow, March 12. It will be held on nine sims, so there will be many designers there, and each of them will have special vendors with items for charity. The funds will be donated to the American Cancer Society via the SL Relay for Life, so be prepared to spend some lindens to help cancer research.You will help save a life this way!

This lovely gown is one of Sysy’s charity items. chose Lavender, but it also comes in Rose. As usual, Sysy’s gowns are simple, but they have a certain line that makes one notice them. And love them. The Amacci hair is also a FFL item. There are four hair styles in black with blonde tips, as the event’ theme is black and white. moniq is wearing Sharon, one of my favorite Amacci styles ever.

For the second look, here’s a spectacular gown by LeeZu. It’s called A Mon Insu and I can only imagine  what I would do wearing such a dress without my bf knowing it!

The skin moniq is wearing is the latest release by Exodi, Sylvan, brand new in the store. I knew I wanted this one since I first saw the pics. And then I tried the demo. And now my pixels are jumping for joy, cause I love – love- love this skin as much as I loved Exodi’s Sienna. Also, you must have noticed the jewelry, it’s the latest released by Dark Mouse. As always, great quality and lovely design 🙂

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Sylvan -Vivante -12 by Exodi (new)

Hair: Sharon: Black coal tipped blond by Amacci for Fashion for Life

Look 1:

Gown: Leiyagown-lavender by Sysy’s for Fashion for Life

Jewelry: In Black & White by Dark Mouse for Fashion for Life

Look 2:

Gown: A Mon Insu by LeeZu for Fashion for Life

Jewelry: Sweet Hethr- Silver by Dark Mouse

Poses: Exposeur

The location of Fashion for Life will be available when the event opens. For more information, read the official blog.

