Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Chic Limited returns with springish and summerish items so prepare your inventory for the new season collection! I did that a while ago with my SL closet, because I’m not a fan of winter, and now I’m getting ready for the RL one. Meanwhile, I’m thinking that I should get someone to make me these dresses in RL. Because I love them so much!

As this month’s Chic Limited theme is the elements, Indie Rose will have this dresses in four versions. I chose Wind for this post. I added a Natural Beauty skin and a Head Mistress hair (I can’t take this one off, actually), both available at the Pure Juice event, plus a delicate necklace by Caroline’s Jewelry.

The lovely pose with rose petals is part of a set that Adorkable Poses has for the event. It has four poses and a petals attachment for each of them. The petals come in, of course, rose, and grayscale.

For the second look, I chose a dress called Alchemy by Bottle Bird. I love the style and the color so much! And the glitch pants are amazing!

The earrings are by Glow Studio and are available at Pure Juice. So here’s your’ close-up of today!

Styling and SLURLs:

Worn in all pics:

Skin: Galina-light-base by Natural Beauty for Pure Juice

Hair: Dream a Dream: Blonde 2 by Head Mistress for Pure Juice

Shoes: Le Plateau Heels black by Magnifico Exclusive

Look 1:

Dress:  Ruffled Layered Dress – Wind by Indie Rose for Chic Limited

Jewelry:  Butterflies in Paris by Caroline’s Jewelry

Look 2:

Dress: Alchemy by Bottle Bird for Chic Limited

Earrings: Fresh Flowers by Glow Studio for Pure Juice

Poses: Petals in the Wind by aDORKable Poses for Chic Limited

Chic Limited opens on the 12th. The location will be announced when the event starts.

