Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I am in love with this new sim that  I recently discovered so I came here to take some pics for my second Chic Limited post. I am again using light and colorful summer dresses, hoping that winter wil finally go away.

The theme of this Chic Limited edition is the elements, so stay tuned for some fire, air and, well, sun! I added the last one, because I’m hoping for sunny days!

moniq is wearing a pretty-pretty dress by Kyoot, a Myneva skin of the elements pack ( I chose fire, of course) and a necklace by Caroline’s jewelry, all for Chic Limited. The Janna hair by Mina is a prize in the Depraved&Luckless hunt.

For the second look, I choose another lovely dress, by Grixdale, called “No strings attached”. I wish the designer also made one for RL, I definitely need it! The hair is by Shag and it comes both with and without feathers. They will all be available at Chic Limited as of tomorrow.

The poses I used for this post are part of the Air poses series by HelaMiyo, also for Chic Limited. And here’s a close-up, because the skin, hairs and jewelry deserve a better look:

Styling and SLURLs;

Skin: Element Fire by Mynerva for Chic Limited

Shoes: Montsegur pumps – camel by Mon Tissu

Necklaces: Bird swing and nest by Caroline’s Jewelry for Chic Limited

Look 1;

Hair; Janna by Mina (Depraved & Luckless hunt prize)

Dress: The Ground Beneath Her Feet (Darkened Way) by Kyoot for Chic Limited

Look 2:

Hair: Songbird (feathers) – starlight by Shag for Chic Limited

Dress: No Strings Attached  – (Dark) red by Grixdale for Chic Limited

Poses: More Air Poses by HelaMiyo for Chic Limited

The location of Chic Limited will be made available when the event starts (that’s tomorrow).

