Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This post was inspired by an awesome gift by Del May for the Modavia group members. You get three poses and one of them made me laugh when I played it inworld. I just had to use it in a post! So I made a casual look, and went looking for a place where I could sneak in. Or rather sneak out 😀 Here’s why:

This pose is called Cat burglar. Now I would not steal kittehs, though my Plurk timeline is full of kitty owners and I am tempted. But this pose is so awesome that it still makes me laugh when I post this picture.

moniq is wearing a CandyDoll skin, an Eclectic Apparel top and a vest by Instinct Inc, all available at the Pure Juice event that ends on March 26, so don’t forget to drop by before it’s over, because many of the designs there will only be available during this event. The spectacular eye makeup by Elegant Epiphany is also available at Pure Juice

The pants are new by Spirit Store and the Gos boots are a big love of mine. The hair is a limited time freebie available at Bishwear  and the non-alpha lashes are a new release by je suis. I have to tell you that I managed to edit them in 20 minutes, because I had to take them prim by prim and because I suck at editing lashes. For someone who’s good at it, it’s a 10 minutes work and totally worth it!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Rakel by CandyDoll for Pure Juice

Eye makeup: LJ Noir List Makeup by Elegant Epiphany for Pure Juice

Lashes: Apparence Lashes No. 004 by je suis (new)

Hair: DBS:S by BishWear (limited time freebie at the store)

Top: Juiced Jersey in Aqua by Eclectic Apparel for Pure Juice

Vest: Lovely Bodywarmer by Instinct Inc for Pure Juice

Pants: Binaris pants jeans by Spirit Store (new)

Boots: Curvaceous Boots in Camel by Gos

Necklace: Fascination by Just You

Poses; Del May (group gift for Modavia Fashion Marketing)

