Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

This is my second attempt – in one week – to prove to myself that white is a fashionable color. When I saw the color for this week’s challenge,  I instantly thought “gown” or “wedding dress”… but the gown part is too easy and wedding dresses scare me in both worlds 😀 So here’s what I came up with:

The black and white dress is by Nemesis and is still available at Pure Juice, but not for long, because the event ends tonight. I added a white Ricielli jacket, white Baby Monkey boots and a Fleshtone clutch, plus white Exile hair. To add a bit of color, I used this lovely skin by Exodi, which is the current month group gift. The group has a join fee, but is totally worth it because the gifts are amazing and you get discounts when buying stuff!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Sylvan Soleil – March gift by Exodi (group gift)

Hair: Samara – arctic by Exile

Dress: Pure dress white by Nemesis for Pure Juice (ends tonight)

Jacket: Miss Eiling white by R.icielli

Shoes: Selene Boots white by Baby Monkey

Clutch: Femme Fatale Silver Chain – Blanc by Fleshtone

Poses: Posers united for Pacific Crisis Fundraiser

More info on the 52 weeks of color challenge on Luna’s blog.

