Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Spring is in the air and though the weather is not as warm as it should be, here’s a casual look for a Sunday spent outside with friends. I really love this look because it’s so much RL me, minus the high heels. But hey, SL feet don’t hurt, right?

The lovely top moniq is wearing is the latest release by Ayla’s. It’s called Kirsty ofc and I love that name lol. Also I love the top, because it looks so comfy and so suited for a warm day in the park! I chose green, of course, because I would do that in RL also. If only I could find that top!

The skin on moniq is by Fishy Strawberry and is available for only L$50 at the Another Fundraiser II event, with sales going to the Japan earthquake and tsunami victims. You can find lots of awesome skin and makeup there, made from templates provided by SL skin makers for this fundraiser.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Koleshi skin – base with teeth by Fishy Strawberry for Another Fundraiser II

Hair: Charo/Bronze by Simply Britnee

Top: Kirsty ofc – green by Ayla’s

Pants: Chloe jeans – Charcoal by Fab.Pony

Shoes: Bloom Pumps – Fawn by Baby Monkey (Midnight Mania prize)

Poses: 60’s model by BehaviorBody

