Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s two black and red looks that I made using a cute outfit by Nemesis, that is available for Front Row, an event set up by Glance International. During April, 50 stores will have a special item at their stores with 100% of the sales going to Relay for Life. I know this cute little outfit by Nemesis was blogged before as such, so I thought I’d do some mix and match. And I love the result!

That is the Nemesis skirt, which comes with a lovely red bustier. However, I thought I’d replace it with this top by Spirit Store – actually it’s part of an overall outfit, but I think it works just fine. The Geisha skin is by Idiosyncrasy and is available at the Another Fundraiser II event for only L$50. All sales go to the earthquake and tsunami victims in Japan.

For the second look, I mixed the Nemesis bustier with a pair of Fleshtone leggings and I added a hot pair of boots which you probably have in your inventory by now. If you don’t, they are available as group gift at Coco and they are an awesome deal!

The poses used in this post are by Bent!, a new store that I already told you about and only have good things to say about. Bent! is part of the Front Row event with two pose packs. One has artistic poses – you’ll see one below – and one includes more casual poses. I used one of them for my first snapshot.

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

Skin: Geisha Paleby Idiosyncrasy for Another Fundraiser II

Hair: Chinatsu – Black Amber by D!va (group gift)

Top: Matilda Overall – red (part of outfit) by Spirit Store

Skirt: Summer skirt black by Nemesis for Front Row

Shoes: Move – almost black by Elikatira

Look 2:

Skin: Sylvan Vivante – 12 by Exodi

Hair attachment: Pandora by Baiastice

Hairbase: Ebony (tattoo layer) by Amacci

Top: Front Row bustier by Nemesis for Front Row

Leggings: Ruched Tights [Dark] by Fleshtone

Shoes:  RuffleAnkleBoots(Red) by Coco (group gift)

Necklace: Xmas Bronze Necklace by YS&YS (old gift)

Poses: Bent! for Front Row

