Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Before I say anything else, I need to squeal a bit: Pose Fair is coming! YAY! Can’t wait to get home and log in! Meanwhile, here’s a boho hippie look and a sneak peek of the Janet Jackson-inspired poses that HopScotch prepared for the Pose Fair.

The skirt is part of an outfit by Boho, the top is an old gift by L&S (I’ll have to check that name), the hair was an Exile special for the Dressing Room Blue and the awesome prim feet are by SLink. The hat and jewelry set,  called Barbara, is a new release by Solidea Little Folies. Solidea Folies is known for the extravagant accessories, but the store recently opened the Little Folies branch, with more casual stuff. And I have to admit that this set made me change the outfit I had prepared to blog and make a new one, just because I love it so much!

The poses used in the above pic are from the It’s J II set by HopScotch. At the Pose Fair you will find two packs of Janet inspired poses. I used the second because it’s more hat friendly. And though it was not meant for a hippie look, I think they compliment the outfit quite well.

And here’s your close-up for today:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Mary- Natural – Clean by Glam Affair

Hair: Sarah/ coffee mix by Exile

Top: Peasant blouse by L&S (subscriber gift, still available)

Skirt: Aya Love by Boho

Feet: Jolie Pied by SLink

Hat and jewelry: Barbara II by Solidea Little Folies

Poses: It’s J by HopScotch for Pose Fair (the location will be announced when it opens to the public, on Friday)

