Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today’s post features two awesome dresses that will be available for Glance International’s Front Row event, starting April 1st. Also on Friday is Pose Fair opening. So I’m also giving you a quick sneak peek for the fair!

I’ve said that before, but here’s the story again, if you did not read my previous post. For Front Row, 50 designers will have an exclusive item in their stores and all sales will go to Relay for Life SL, benefiting the American Cancer Society, which saves lives through cancer research. I recently read some statistics saying that one in four people (yap, that’s 25 percent) risks being diagnosed with cancer. That’s a lot!

Here’s s a cute dress that will be available for Front Row, by DoJo, which is a store new to me but that I already love because of this:

The dress comes with all the accessories show, with a headpiece and with shoes! However, to add a bit of color to the pic, I decided that moniq should wear these Vive9 pumps available at the Dressing Room. The hair is a new release by Beautiful Dirty Rich.

For the second look, I chose a MEB gown, called Isabella. It also comes in a short version, but I liked this one better. Both versions come with the gorgeous pearl necklace and with shoes!

Before I show you the pic, a word about the poses: They are part of Olive Juice’s Spring LookBook series and will be available at the Pose Fair along with other goodies that you will see on this blog.

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

Skin: SjOrS:: Caramel – TriX by Dutch Touch (old gift)

Hair:  Yaneth Hair Brown by Beautiful Dirty Rich

Dress: RELAY FOR LIFE 2011 – DeJaVu  by DoJo for Front Row

Shoes: Pelaje pumps in Sky by Vive9 for The Dressing Room

Look 3:

Skin: Rita -medium – lilac by Natural Beauty

Hairbase: Exodi

Hair attachment: Glam Affair

Dress: Isabella long by MEB for Front Row

Poses: Olive Juice for the Pose Fair

More info about Front Row here.

 

