Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been debating a lot what to wear for this week’s Color Challenge, cause I have no idea what Banana Mania looks like. At some point, someone said on the inworld group chat something like “it’s not yellow, it’s close to peach, it looks a bit like cream” and that confused me even more. So I decided I’d think about that later. This “later” thing always works, you know 😀

Last night I was taking pics for a new Front Row post, featuring a lovely dress by Jane, an exclusive item for this event aimed to raise funds for cancer research through SL Relay for Life. And those words that I read on the local chat came back to my mind, suddenly. So here’s my Banana Mania, I hope it comes at least close! Anyway, it looks like the peeled banana fruit, so it should be ok 😀

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Elly <Honey> – Spotted Love by Pink Fuel *Diamond is Mine 2 Hunt)

Hair: Tracy – Mocha by Amacci

Dress: Lucidity dress cream by JANE for Front Row

Shoes: Cynthia Pumps Nude by Baby Monkey

Jewelry:  Totally Stoned in Gold by Ear Candy for Front Row

Pose: Embody for the Pose Fair

For more info on the color challenge, check Luna’s blog.

 

