Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Taking a break from events today to show you two lovely dresses and two hair styles made by lovely ladies. And an awesome skin that you can only get as group gift!

This is Poppy by Peqe, a sculpted dress that gives me a lovely windy summer feeling. Tha’ts why I added the Caroline hair by RezIpsa Loc, because it was made on propose to look gone with the wind :p And here’s some cool news: RezIpsa Loc has a new hair pack in store, called “Any Time”, with five colors, so it’s like buying a shade of each color!

The skin is by Exodi and is the latest group gift. There is a join fee for the group, but you get regular awesome – and exclusive – gifts, such as this version of Sylvan in the coffee tone, not sold in store. Plus, group member get discounts for all purchases!

You’re not getting a close-up today, because I have one more look for you. And you’ll get to see the skin a bit better, I promise you!

Another thing that I want you to see is this little sexy blue dress. It’s made by fellow blogger Corina Carlberg. And it’s cool! I tried my hand at building and clothing and stuff in SL and I suck at it. Big time. So I’m all happy when I see that other people can do it and do it good. I hope she can find enough RL time to make more clothing. For now, this dress is available on the marketplace in several colors and the pink version is free!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Sylvan – Cafe by Exodi (group gift in exclusive tone)

Look 1:

Hair: Caroline, 4pm by RezIpsa Loc

Dress: Poppy/Hibiscus by Peqe

Shoes: Tiger Heels in Red (updated) by SLink

Jewelry: Chrysalis by Mood

Look 2:

Hair: Frances, 11pm by RezIpsa Loc

Dress: Aggressione: Glitter dress blue available on the marketplace

Poses: PHRESH poses for the Pose Fair

