Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

That’s the name of a new release by Chantkare, available only on the marketplace. And it’s perfect for the retro – vintage mood i seem to be in these days.

Ok, maybe I exaggerated a bit with all those flowers in this pic, but I want spring so badly that I’d do anything to get it a little closer 😀

I added a girly JesyLilo skin, A&A hair, huge earrings by M2M, a lovely je suis necklace and that was it! This is one of the easiest looks to build for me, because everything came into place so fast. Maybe that’s why I love this look so much!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Jiao- *TanSkin*J1(Make up)*BT ( Shiny ) by JesyLilo

Hair: Carlotta – Mixed brown by Alli&Ali (comes in full-bright, but it’s mod, so I unchecked that)

Dress: My Cousin Marie by Chantkare – Marketplace exclusive

Necklace: Aimee by je suis

Earrings: ❤ 80’s-Hudge Retro Earrings / Red by M2M

Pose: !Bang at the Pose Fair

