Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

The lucky board at W&Y finally decided to give me this lovely hair style that I’ve been stalking for a while and, to celebrate, I made a cool casual look. And this gave me the opportunity to blog this lovely pose pack by LAP, released for the Pose Fair. It comes with wearable backpacks and books and you get two options: with or without built in poses, so you basically get a cool backpack to wear as you see fit.

moniq is wearing top and pants by Spirit Store, recently released, and a green jacket by schoen that was a hunt prize at Fashion for Life, so I don’t know if it’s available at the store, but you can give it a try. And, of course the Curvaceous boots by Gos, but that you probably know already.

And here’s the backpack I was telling you about:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Ava – Suntan by LeLutka (old group gift)

Hair: New 160 by W&Y (lucky board prize)

Top: Odessa top gray by Spirit Store

Jacket: Leopard Jacket (ladies) by Schoen

Pants: Odessa jeans gray by Spirit Store

Boots: Curvaceous boots by Gos

Poses: Back to school (girls) by LAP for the Pose Fair

