Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi, I’m moniq’s typist and I’m a pixel narcissist 😀 Truth is, I’m in love with this blog post! I’m using two fab items, an exclusive bodysuit by Addict for Project FUR Japan (which already raised 6 million lindens to help the animal survivors of the Japan tsunami reunite with their owners or find a new home!) and the Olive Juice lovely phone poses available at the Pose Fair. Plus the latest anniversary gift by Gems&Kisses – and I use this opportunity to announce that my avatar can defy gravity 😀

I have to admit that I’m very proud of this pic and, well, my avatar. Go me 😀 The skin is an old group gift by Belleza, to which I added a sexy lipstick by Pididdle and the lovely Novel hair by Elikatira to make moniq looking like she’s having a sexy phone conversation. The rest is up to your imagination. Meanwhile, here’s your close-up:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Erika – sunkissed by Belleza – old group gift

Hair: Novel in blonde 07 by Elikatira

Bodysuit: Speranza swimsuit- gravity by Addict for Project FUR Japan

Shoes: Baby T Plain – Sky by Pixel Mode

Earrings: 2nd Anniversary – Plat – 12 by Gems & Kisses (anniversary group gift)

Poses: Call me by Olive Juice for the Pose Fair

