Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

The April cycle of Chic Limited opens on the 16th and the theme is Cherry Blossom. Though I’m not a fan of pink and stuff, I can say that this is one of the best editions of Chic Limited. Though, to be honest, I also said that about the last cycle. But I am amazed by the creativity of designers and their ability to work separately and in the end create such a lovely mix on a certain theme. So here’s three looks made with Chic Limited items, going from gownish to casual to sporty.

This stunning dress is Miamai’s item for the event. I added Purrfect 10 shoes, which I finally learned how to match with the skin – and it’s very easy, which proves one more time that I’m a lousy texturer 😀 The jewelry by bellballs will also be available at Chic Limited as of tomorrow, and so will the Bare Sensual skin that comes with eyes and tattoo makeup. I promise you that I will also have close-ups in my upcoming posts.

For the second look, I choose a top and some pants by Peqe, which are also love at first sight. It’s amazing how there’s not a single thing in that store that I don’t just love! Well, I suppose that great minds think alike, right?:D The skin is by CandyDoll, also available at the event, in four tones and four cleavage options each.

Finally, a sporty look for you. I mixed a top by n’soul and Khush joggers, plus a lovely skin by Absolution. I chose a glam makeup for the casual look, though, but I just felt like it!

Styling and SLURLs:

Worn in all pics:

Hair: Elle – Chocolate by Simply Britnee

Shoes: Gemini Heels Cherry Blossom by Purrfect10 for Chic Limited

Jewelry: Cherry Blossom Disc set by Bellballs for Chic Limited

Poses with props: Cherry Blossoms by Sugar Mill, a Chic Limited special

Look 1:

Skin: Sara tan 004 by Bare Sensual for Chic Limited (eyes and makeup included)

Dress: SakuraRevealed by Miamai BlackLabel for Chic Limited

Look 2:

Skin: Tami tanned – Breast A by CandyDoll for Chic Limited

Top: Cherry – Pearl by Peqe for Chic Limited

Pants: Blossom/ Cherries by Peqe for Chic Limited

Look 3:

Skin: Blossom – Fair – Glamour by Absolution for Chic Limited

Top: Cherry Blossom shirt by n’soul for Chic Limited

Pants: Chic Limited joggers – old rose by Khush for Chic Limited

The location of the event will be available when it opens, on the 16th.

