Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Spring sales are all over the grid and I think this is a great time to get broke and complain that your av suffers from inventory overload.Today is Khush time, so enjoy these two casual sexy looks and go get them. As well as everything else in store that you like, because all items are 50% off!

The lovely top is a new release at the store. The shorts are not that new, but are very well done and believe me, you need a pair of no-prim jeans shorts, you can match them with almost any outfit.

For the second look, I chose a jumper that comes with black and white tights option. Or none! Before we skip to the style notes, I have to tell you that I’m a lucky girl! I finally got this lovely hair from the Heart Softens lucky board, after only two days of stalking 😀

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

Top: Kelly top – Teal by Khush (50% off)

Shorts: Short Jeans – Dark by Khush (50% off)

Look 2:

Laura Jumper – Green by Khush (50% off)

Both looks:

Skin: Dahlia2 – Light by CheerNo Femme

Hair: Mimy – Wood by Heart Softens (lucky board prize)

Boots: Whitney boots – black by SLink

Poses: Just a Pose

