Tags

, ,

It’s been one year. A good year. With ups and downs, happiness and frustration, with a lot to learn and many people to get close to. I made it this far and I like it. Am I a good blogger? I hope so. Have I improved my skills? Definitely. Have I made it as a blogger? I have no idea. If I was to measure the success of my blog by the joy it gives me every day, I can definitely say that I am a successful blogger. If I was to measure my success by the awesome people I met along the way, I can say I am the most successful blogger in the world.

If I was to judge my success by the fact that I missed my blog anniversary, then I’m a lousy blogger. But you can’t just log off RL, right? 😀

If I was just to look at the pictures and writing… but I’m not going to do that. The fact that you drop by and spend a minute browsing around makes me happy. It’s up to you to like it or not. I love this little part of me and that’s all I need to know.

