Tags

, , , , , ,

RubyStarlight Writer of Exposeur made my day. No, my week. Or month. It’s been a while since I laughed so hard staring at the PC screen. The set of poses she has for the Seasons Hunt is, to say the least, the funniest I’ve seen in a very long time. It comes with several props to wear or rezz for some incredibly fun poses. Here’s moniq with the clicken, wearing items in the hunt and some available at Chic Limited, which opened on Saturday.

Ohai, I’m riding a chicken!

moniq is wearing a lovely CandyDoll skin, to which I added makeup by Rozena Skin, both available at Chic Limited. Also at the venue you can find this pretty Magoa shirt and it comes in several colors. The floral jeans are the Seasons Hunt prize at This is a Fawn.

Also, you should know by now that the lovely Exile hair is available at the Dressing Room Blue, along with another pack to celebrate the TDR anniversary. The shoes are by Les Petit Details and I’m in love with them! They come in two versions, this one and a socks one.

For the second look I chose a lovely floral top by Tres Blah that you can get as prize in the Seasons Hunt and these incredibly hot jeans by Bliss Couture Basic, available at Chic Limited. I’m so crazy about them that I don’t ever want to take them off!

And here’s today’s close-up, with the cutest chicken pose ever!

Styling and SLURLs:

Shown in all pics:

Skin: Tami Pale by CandyDoll for Chic Limited

Lipstick: Spring Lip Balm -Petal by Rozena Skins for Chic Limited

Hair: Teyona – brown sugar mix by Exile for The Dressing Room Blue

Shoes: Cheers shoes brown by Les Petit Details

Poses: Spring Chicky by Exposeur (Seasons Hunt prize)

Look 1:

Top: Laura Shirt (Dusted Rose) by Magoa for Chic Limited

Pants:Pegged Jeans [floral] by This is a Fawn (Seasons Hunt prize)

Look 2:

Top: Floral Chemise by Tres Blah (Seasons Hunt prize)

Pants: Tutu Jeans by Bliss Basic for Chic Limited

