Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

There’s a seaside village where people used to go camping on the beach, playing guitar by the fire and enjoying a peaceful vacation with the local fishermen. Now there are too many hotels and restaurants in that place and it kinda lost it’s bohemian feeling. Still, if you go there from spring to autumn, there are high chances that you’ll see lots of girls dressed like this (welll, minus the high heels):

I have dozens of long skirts in all sorts of colors and patterns and some of them I only wear when I go there. Each of them reminds me of a certain summer… and I loved all my summers in that remote corner of the world. That’s why I was “OMG-I-NEED_THAT” when I saw this post by Evangeline Eames. Of course, I had already planned another look, but this skirt suits the rest of my outfit perfectly. And it’s free, so double WIN!

Moniq (yes, capital M, I changed my display name) is wearing the top part of a lovely dress by Fleshtone, part of their new spring collection, a lovely necklace by MOOD, bangles that are the current Mentine group gift and an adorable Tiny Bird hair, that you can get for a discount price, because sadly, the store is closing.

The skin is Malinka, by Natural Beauty. I used a sunkissed tone in my previous post and this one is the Ebony tone. Though a bit light for Ebony, I love it with all my pixel heart. This is the best skin by Natural Beauty so far and I am so happy to see that the creator, Miah McAuley, is constantly improving with each release. Malinka is one of the most beautiful faces on the grid right now, if you ask me. Just have a look:

Styling ans SLURLs:

Skin: Malinka – Ebony – 08 by Natural Beauty

Hair: I want to be well – Natural Red by Tiny Bird (closing sale)

Top &vest: Open Knit Cotton Dress by Fleshtone (part of dress)

Skirt: Peasant Belted Skirt by Hudson Clothing (group gift in store)

Boots: Curvaceous Boots in Camel by Gos

Necklace: d’Jango Mixed Metals layered necklace by Mood

Bangles: Mentine (group gift)

Poses: !Bang

