Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I wish I could do that headline thing in RL also! 😀 However, I meant it when I said that you should read this post, because you get to see some Culture Shock previews, some hot freebs, special offers and info about a new cool fashion feed. You’re gonna read this, right?

The gorgeous dress is one of the beauties prepared by Chantkare for Culture Shock. Don’t you just love it? The Glam Affair skin and the R.Icielli shoes are available at the Dressing Room and the hair is a free voting present at Alli&Ali.

For the second look, I chose a Miamai dress, also for Culture Shock. Of course I chose it because it is green, but just look at that color! It’s the most beautiful green shade I have seen in a long while. I need that green in my RL also!

The hair is a hunt prize available at Mina and the skin is part of the Cupcakes hunt which ends today, so better hurry. The poses are new by HopScotch and, though they were meant for rain, I’m using the umbrella to protect Moniq’s pixel skin from getting sunburns :p

Last, but not least, there’s a new feed in town. It’s called Style Academy and is focused on high quality photos and cool styling, so all fashionistas should bookmark it and read it whenever they need ideas for gorgeous styling. In my opinion, that’s at least twice a day 😀

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1

Skin: Monica Tan by Glam Affair for the Dressing Room

Hair: Kimba Hair Mixed Brown by A&A (free, voting present)

Dress: Asian Bloom Dress by Chantkare for Culture Shock

Shoes: Sophia pumps – spring set – mustard by R.icielli for the Dressing Room

Look 2

Skin: Meadow – Bunny by Cupcakes (hunt prize)

Hair: Saartje in Umber by Mina (Slegghunt prize)

Dress: Carea green by Miamai for Culture Shock

Shoes: Platform pumps – green/black by Gos

Earrings: Soho Ice by Mood

Poses: Covered in Rain by HopScotch

The location of Culture Shock will be available when the event opens, in May. For more info check the Chic Management website.

