Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

… so here’s some more lovely stuff that you will find there as of May 1. Plus a bit of Chic Limited, which actually closes on April 30 – and not April 26, as I said before.

The lovely tunic top is one of Ibizarre’s releases for Culture Shock and, believe me, there is a lot more to see there! Also, the lovely Penny hair by Exile will be available at the event, as of May 1.

There is one thing that needs to be mentioned about this event: each store will have three items set for charity, with either 100% or 50% of the sales going to Medecins sans Frontieres, which is one of the best charities in the world, in my opinion. So keep an eye on the charity vendors, you get lovely items for a good cause.

I need to mention the Tutu jeans on Moniq. They are by Bliss Couture and they come in several colors. You can find them at Chic Limited. I love huge flares on jeans, in both worlds, though some joke that I should become a street cleaner when I wear those jeans 😀 I don’t care about jokes, I keep wearing flared jeans whenever I feel like it.

Here’s a close-up of the lovely hair and of my beloved Sylvan skin, which Moniq wear smost of the time. When not blogging, I mean!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Sylvan Vivante – 12 by Exodi

Eye makeup: Vivid eyeshadow – Teal by a.e.meth

Teeth: Baiastice

Hair: Penny – Light blondes by Exile for Culture Shock

Top: Lorena Tunika Bombay by Ibizarre for Culture Shock

Pants: Tutu  Paint Stain Jeans – Black  by Bliss Couture for Chic Limited

Jewelry: Briar set by  Aluinn

Poses: Exposeur

The location of the event will be announced when the event opens. For more info and the venue map with the stores, go to the Chic Management website.

