Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m very happy about this look I made, though I must admit that I was lazy blogging it. I put on some items that will be available for Culture Shock, a new hair by Lelutka and one of my favorite skins, Amber by League.

The high-waist pants are by Peqe and they will be released on May 1, for Culture Shock. The top is part of a Chantkare dress that will also be available at the event and the belt is a new Culture Shock item by Nemesis. The lovely bag is by Duh! and totally recommend it because it’s both very cute and very cheap, as all other Duh! products. The jewelry set is free at the Ganked store.

And here’s  a close-up of this lovely Watson hair. Moniq is usually wearing blonde or brown hairs, but the Light Reds pack at LeLutka kinda got me so I made my avatar Irish red. And I love it!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Amber – Sunkissed – Plum by League

Hair: Watson – Irish red by LeLutka

Top: Simple Cotton Dress (part of dress) by Chantkare for Culture Shock

Pants: Flare/Antique by Peqe for Culture Shock

Shoes: Sophia Pumps – Mustard by R.Icielli for the Dressing Room

Belt: La fayette belt Beige by Nemesis for Culture Shock

Bag: My Tweet Brown Plaid Bag by Duh!

Jewelry: Bunnies Revenge by Ganked (free)

Poses: Runway by Olive Juice

