Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

As a kid, I sometimes wanted to be a swan. Other times I wanted to be the ballerina dancing in the Swan Lake.  I was sure swans have the best life ever. But then, a news report proved me wrong. They didn’t. This half story is somewhat related to the dress that I’m going to show you in this post. And the dress was somewhat born from this story that I’m not going to tell. Because each swan has its secrets, right?

This is Leda, the latest release by Aggressione. It’s so sensual and delicate – and see-through – that I’d rather think of it as a piece of lingerie meant to show the sexy – and the pure (swans, right?) in a woman. If you’re not that interested in the pure, Leda also comes in black.

I added a delicate jewelry set by Bliensen + MaiTai, available for Culture Shock, which is now open! and a RezIpsa Loc hair, also released for the event. Though it’s not my usual, I loved how it makes my av look like a tough girl 😀 And I loved the contrast with the delicate headpiece.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Castalia – Vampire by Glam Affair

Makeup: Breezy eyeshadow – purple by Rozena

Hair: Francesca – White by RezIpsa Loc for Culture Shock

Dress: Leda- White by Aggressione

Shoes: Rome Crushed Velvet Pumps – Oyster by Vox

Jewelry: Geiko – Pink by Bliensen + MaiTai for Culture Shock

Prop: BehaviorBody (free at the store)

