Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I know I’m way behind with Luna’s 52 weeks of color challenge, but I promise to work hard and do a post for each color. So here’s my eggplant look:

The top is actually a dress by L’Abel and is one of the store’s charity items, with proceeds going to Medicins Sans Frontieres. I modded it a bit cause I wanted Moniq to wear it with these lovely pants by Ibizarre, also available at the event. And yes, the background is green 😀

The skin is a preview by YS&YS available at the Dressing Room and the hair is an Analog Dog freebie.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: YS&YS for the Dressing Room

Hair: Analog Dog (freebie)

Top: L’Abel for Culture Shock (modified from a dress)

Pants: Ibizarre for Culture Shock

Boots: Republic (the store merged with Absolution)

Clutch: Loq

Jewelry: Mood

Poses: Bent

