Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

So yeah, the weather is totally blah these days, it’s cold and it’s raining and I hate this global warming thing that won’t let the spring come to my city 😀

In order to survive these days, I’m preparing my summer wardrobe. The RL one. And the best way to do that is to make cute casual looks in SL. Cause then I’ll take the picture and browse RL shops for similar items. When the weather improves, that is 😀

This is one of the looks I made thinking of my RL summer. Of course, I’m not blonde and my hair is not that long, but I thought I’d take advantage of the [69] hair sale. Only L$50 per color pack for sandy blondes. I don’t know how long this will last, so hurry!

The lovely top is by So Many Styles and the shorts are a gift by Jane’s. The lovely espadrilles are by Gos and my RL feet need them!

The skin is Malinka by Natural Beauty and the jewelry is new by Dark Mouse. Here’s a closer look:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Malinka – Natural – 01 by Natural Beauty

Hair: 69 (sale item)

Top: So Many Styles

Shorts: Jane’s (old subscriber gift)

Shoes: Espadrilles – Meadow by Gos

Jewelry : Dark Mouse

Poses: HelaMiyo

