Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

As I said in my previous post, it’s time to show you Dany, a lovely new skin by Adam N Eve available at the Skin&Shape Expo. I know it’s still laggy and all, but it’s totally worth paying a visit!

This is Dany in the pale tone. It comes with a base skin, with or without cleavage option, and lots of add-ons on tattoo layer: manicure, pedicure, pubic hair, brows, hairbases AND, my favorite, eye make-ups and lipsticks, so you can customize your skin as much as you like. It’s like a personalized fatpack. Plus, it comes with mani and pedi options on classic layers, to use if your viewer does not support multiple layers. I mixed the makeup tattoos to make four version, and here’s what I came up with (beside cropping, pics are not edited):

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Dany – Pale by Adam N Eve for Skin&Shape Expo

Hair & poses: Diva by 69 (sale on sandy blondes and silver packs)

Clothing: B.t.W by Glam Affair

Shoes: Bab T – Pink by Pixel Mode

For the (almost) complete list of Skin&Shape Expo SLURLs, see my previous post.

