Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

The new Glam Affair skin, called Layla, is incredibly beautiful. It comes in lots of beautiful makeups and you can get extra ones on tattoo layers, which are the best thing that happened to SL after windlight šŸ˜€ Also, I want to show you a beautiful dress by Vero Modero, called Tiger. I confess I chose the lipstick of Layla especially for this dress and I’m totally happy about my choice.

Plus, a reminder that the 69 special sale on sandy blondes and silver packs ends on the 13th, so hurry! Also, I am in love with the new hair pieces by Chantkare, so I thought you should see them and go get them!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Layla – Natural – 04 by Glam Affair for Skin&Shape Expo

Hair: Kim 02 – Dark Sandy Blonde by [69] (sale item)

Dress: Tiger by Vero Modero

Shoes: Move Pumps – Powder by Elikatira

Hairpiece: Kusum Hair Accessory – Soft white by Chantkare

Poses: Embody

Reminder: you can find here the full list of Skin&Shape Expo stores SLURLs.

