Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This look was totally unintended, but looking through my inventory and trying on stuff that I forgot I had there, here’s what I came up with:

The skin is the latest group gift by Exodi, a preview of the brand’s upcoming skin Sophie. The skin is beautiful and well made – but that’s no longer news, cause all Exodi skins are beautiful and high quality – so it’s worth paying the join fee, because group gifts are totally worth it. Plus, you get discounts for every purchase.

The Exile hair is new at the Dressing Room Blue, the top and bag are part of an outfit by Bang Bang and the skirt is by Mimikri and was a Dressing Room Blue item. I hope you can find it now at the store. Of course, the Curvaceous boots no longer need introduction, because I use them quite often in my blog posts.

And here’s a close-up of the lovely Sophie:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Sophie – Vivante by Exodi (group gift)

Teeth: Baiastice

Hair: Nema – Coffee mix by Exile for the Dressing Room Blue

Top, bag&belt: Boho romper by Bang Bang

Skirt: Dusk Sequin Mini desert by Mimikri

Boots: Curvaceous Boots – Camel by Gos

Poses: Agapee

